William Bailey – President
Marilyn Harris – Commemorative Trees
Mary Humboldt
Sally Mazetti – Garden Committee Co-chair
Ben Rangel
Julie Sullivan – Treasurer
Adam Timura
Michael Utterback – Garden Committee Co-chair
Amy Vincent – Vice President
Doug Whitley – Secretary
Tom Wilson
Lori Yates
Frank Yost

To Contact any Board member please send an email to
[email protected]